Skip To Main Content

Board of Directors

Exterior photo of Firestone Hall at dusk

Old Trail School’s Board of Directors is comprised of men and women of diverse backgrounds and expertise. Parents, past-parents, grandparents, alumni and area residents are constituent groups most often serving as Board members. Old Trail School’s Board is primarily responsible for the following:

  • Determining Old Trail School’s Mission, Vision, Values and Purpose
  • Ensuring effective organizational planning
  • Selecting, supporting and assessing the Head of School
  • Exercising fiduciary responsibility and oversight
  • Ensuring legal and ethical integrity and maintaining accountability

2022-23 Board of Directors

Thomas Eaton III '92

Vice President
Willard Holland

Holly Little

Robb Sutton

Mary Ball
Johnny Buck
John Cavanaugh
Mark Davey
John P. Debo, Jr.
Peter Farah
Sucharita Ghosh
Ronald M. Harrington
Olivia Hochschwender
Sonal Jain '94
Suzanne Kinney

Andrea Light
Thomas Mandel
Priya Maseelall
Susan McKenzie
Edward Newman
Haley Preston '05
Amanda Pry
Beverly Shaklee
Aditya Soni
Brian Steere '95